2016 US OSPA Judges Announced

Mar 14, 2016News

Screen Shot 2016-03-14 at 14.55.08

The judging panel for the 2016 US OSPAs can now be announced. We received highly impressive nominations from our supporting associations (please see at the bottom of this page) and can announce the following eight individuals will be our OSPA judges:

  • Deborah Allen, CPP.
  • Bill Bozeman, CPP
  • Linda Florence, Ph.D., CPP
  • Richard P. Grassie, CPP
  • David LaRose, MSCJ, CHPA, CPP
  • Joe McDonald, CPP, PSP, CMAS.
  • Ray O’Hara, CPP
  • Robert Shellow, PhD

To read more about the judges, please visit our judges’ page.

Don’t forget that entries for the OSPAs open on Tuesday the 15th March. The 2016 US OSPAs will take place on the 14th September 2016, in Orlando during ASIS International’s 62nd Annual Seminar and Exhibits. In it’s very first year, the event has gained support from a number of leading security associations which you can find at the bottom of this page. If you would like to attend the event, please visit the ASIS International website to book your place before tickets sell out.

Entries for the 2016 US OSPAs close on the 31st May 2016. All categories are open to anyone working in the US security sector and you don’t have to be a member of an organization or association to do so. To enter, please visit our ‘Enter’ page tomorrow. Here you can also read the full category descriptions and what we ask of applicants.

What’s the latest?

Join our brand new Security & Risk Thought Leadership Newsletter